Friday, October 22, 2010

Rascal Flatts Offering Hits And More On "Invitation Only"

Rascal Flatts' "Invitation Only" will premiere next month. The trio taped their installment of the CMT series before an intimate studio audience in Nashville. They perform songs from their new album, "Nothing Like This," including their current single, "Why Wait." Viewers will also hear some of the group's biggest hits, such as "Summer Nights," "Fast Cars & Freedom," "Bless the Broken Road," and more. In a question and answer session, Flatts reflects on their ten year anniversary of making music. "Invitation Only: Rascal Flatts" will debut on CMT at 9:00 p.m. Eastern on Monday, November 15th. The band's CD "Nothing Like This" will arrive in stores the following day.

No comments:

Post a Comment